Prolificity

11 February 2010

It’s my thirty-second post and my first blog tagging meme – thanks Old Kitty, who’s tagged me with a Prolific Blogger award!

Which apparently is one of these:

  • Every winner of the Prolific Blogger Award has to pass on this award to at least seven other deserving prolific bloggers. Spread some love!
  • Each Prolific Blogger must link to the blog from which he/she has received the award.
  • Every Prolific Blogger must link back to This Post, which explains the origins and motivation for the award.
  • Every Prolific Blogger must visit this post and add his/her name in the Mr. Linky, so that we all can get to know the other winners.

I’m still not sure what a Mr Linky is. I’m distracted by thoughts of Mr Whippy, and whether he/they were the subject of a health scare in the eighties, and when it’s going to be warm enough for the ice-cream van to visit the war memorial on Sunday afternoons again.

But! Seven more blogs, and I don’t think I’m repeating anything from the other lists I’ve seen so far…

Since I started blogging, a bit more than a month ago, I’ve broadened my mind about first lines of things and started letting milk pans boil over. It works out.

4 Responses to “Prolificity”

  1. Old Kitty Says:

    Hi!

    I could really do with a Mr Whippy.

    Preferably with a flake!

    🙂

    Take care
    x


  2. Hello!

    I could probably have made one in my office today without the benefit of cooling equipment 🙂

  3. Bernita Says:

    Oh dear. Thank you (I think) Will try not to screw it up.

  4. Aimee Says:

    Thank you my sweet! Prolific, hah!

    x
    Aimee


Leave a Reply

