Housekeeping

8 March 2010

Title change: because apparently your blog should always have ‘blog’ in the title! (Who knew?)

6 Responses to “Housekeeping”

  1. Old Kitty Says:

    Well I never…

    I didn’t know that either!

    Hello Alex Fleetwood’s Blog!!

    Take care
    x

  2. Karen Gowen Says:

    Really? The word blog? Don’t we see that word enough in the blogging world? Blog blog blog, ugh I’m sick of it already. Who made up that word anyway?


  3. It’s ‘Search Engine Optimisation’ according to the talk we had at work about it! 🙂

    @ Karen – it was short for weblog originally… still at least I don’t have video on here, then it would have to be a vlog! I think I might have thought twice about that 🙂

  4. SF Says:

    Well there you go! There are thousands and thousands of people out there who don’t know that (me included, until now!).
    Hope it works on the Search Optimisation front!

  5. AlexJ Says:

    Damn, I didn’t know that! Guess mine’s a failure…


  6. I’m an inveterate tinkerer unfortunately 🙂 One of the reasons I find it so hard to actually call a piece of writing finished!


Leave a Reply

